The Annual Membership Meeting for The Arc of Warren County members was held on Monday June 10, 2024 at The Arc of Warren County Administration Office in Washington, New Jersey. The newly elected Board of Directors Officers and Members at Large were inducted by Senator Douglas Steinhardt. The 2024-2025 term will begin on July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2025. 

The Installation of Officers took place during our Annual Membership Meeting, where members gathered to vote and exchange ideas for the upcoming years. Special thanks to Senator Steinhardt, who performed the installation. We are grateful for his continued support and advocacy of our Agency. Additional photos from the meeting are available on The Arc of Warren County Facebook page.

2024-2025 Officers:

First Row, L-R: Amanda Jones-Gransky, Ginny Vogt, Dr. Nancy Wilson-Soga, Donna Gruter, Jay Shulman. Second Row, L-R: George Salamy, Erik Schneider, George Elsaesser, Bud Allen, Senator Douglas Steinhardt (Installation Ceremony Official), Ruth Cobb, Carol Carter, JJ Norment, Paul Speth, Dr. John Fritz (Jim Travis, not pictured)

Dr. Nancy Wilson Soga, President

Ginny Vogt, 1st Vice President

Amanda Jones-Gransky, 2nd Vice President

Jay Shulman, Treasurer

Donna Gruter, Secretary

2024-2025 Members At Large:

Victor “Bud” Allen

Carol Carter

Ruth Cobb

George Elsaesser

Dr. John Fritz

Jason “JJ” Norment

George Salamy

Erik Schneider

Paul Speth

Jim Travis


Three individuals were recognized in appreciation of their services rendered to The Arc of Warren County upon their retirement from the Board:

Louis Baldino, Former Member at Large

Arthur King, Self Advocate and Former Member at Large

Leslie Schott, Former Past President