John Whitehead
Chief Executive Officer

Gregory Beben
Chief Administrative Officer

Charlotte Giantesano
Chief Financial Officer

Julie Pruznick
Chief Compliance Officer

Marianne Gasper
Director of Human Resources 

Marci Gubich
Director of Recreation Services

Dori Howell
Director of Community Living Arrangements

Annamaria Lalevee
Director of Public Relations and Fundraising

Kelly Moyer
Coordinator of Community-Based Supports

Jane Nikituk
Unit Coordinator, Service Coordination

Janine Pratt
Director of Operations, Project First Step

Note: All email addresses are first initial, last name @arcwarren.org. (Eg. jdoe@arcwarren.org)